CIO banner
Meet the 2015 CIO Impact Award Judges

  Balaji Rangaswamy
Chief Information Officer
Ricoh Americas Corporation
  Korey Lee
Chief Information Officer
  Niraj Jetly
Senior Vice President
COO and CIO, NutriSavings
  David Brousell
Global VP Research &
Editorial Director,

Frost & Sullivan
  Paul Tate
Research Director and
Executive Editor,

Frost & Sullivan
  Ryan Sallee
Chief Information Officer
The College Network

To submit your nomination, begin by filling out the short form below, and you will be directed to the nomination form:
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Business Phone:*
*fields marked are mandatory

When you click "submit" you will be directed to the final page in the nominations process. Please follow instructions to fill it out and submit your nomination.
Share with: